CLUBS
________________________________________________

Clubs and Study Groups have been formed in order to handle the affairs of breeders on a regional basis.  The Club/Study Group arrange amongst others field days, training courses, regional championships and regional sales.  Contact the chairman nearest to you:

KZN Simmentaler / Simbra Club
Bruce Taylor
Cell: 
084 585 0508
E-mail: 
 kznsimmclub@gmail.com
 

Prosim Study Group
Gert Nienaber
Cell:  082 808 6390
E-mail: 
gertnienaber@yahoo.com
 

Western Cape Simmentaler / Simbra Club
Jamie Berger
Cell:  084 410 3703
E-mail:
  jamie.d.berger@gmail.com    wksimklub@gmail.com
 

Hoogland Simmentaler / Simbra Study Group
Niel van Heerden
Cell: 072 207 1600
Email:  niel@ashtonvale.co.za

 

Namibia
Bertus Walters
Tel: 00264 811 270 300
E-mail:  bertus@securitas.com.na

Vryburg Simmentaler / Simbra Club
Rieks Esterhuizen
Cell:  082 926 7757
Email: 
elriza10@yahoo.com
 

Bosveld Sim-Study Group
Willie O’Brien
Cell:  082 859 7329
E-mail:  
Inafrica@vodamail.co.za
 

Overvaal Study Group
Riaan Odendaal
Cell:  082 743 9832
E-mail:  riaano@technichem.co.za

 

East Cape Simmentaler / Simbra Club
Marius Potgieter
Cell: 
083 659 8285
E-mail: 
marichelles@discoverymail.co.za
 

Kalahari Sim Study Group
Andries Roelofse
Cell:
  082 415 7358
E-mail:
  ajroelofse@vodamail.co.za

 

 

 
     
____________________________________________ ____________________________________________ ____________________________________________
     
@simbrasa
     
 

 

© 2003 - 2019 The Simbra Cattle Breeders' Society of Southern Africa
Terms & Conditions