CLUBS
________________________________________________

Clubs and Study Groups have been formed in order to handle the affairs of breeders on a regional basis.  The Club/Study Group arrange amongst others field days, training courses, regional championships and regional sales.  Contact the chairman nearest to you:

KZN Simmentaler/Simbra Club
Brett Newborn
PO Box 32
    Matatiele    4730
Cell: 
083 412 1937
E-mail: 
 newborn@snowvalley.co.za

Prosim Study Group
Marius Nel
PO Box
2908    Lichtenburg    2740
Cell: 
083 983 7280
E-mail: 
niemandia@gmail.com

Western Cape Simmentaler/Simbra Club
Jamie Berger
PO Box 12476
    Die Boord    7613
Cell:  084 410 3703
E-mail:
  jamie.d.berger@gmail.com    wksimklub@gmail.com

Hoogland Simmentaler/Simbra Study Group
Niel van Heerden
PO Box 701
 
  Bethlehem    9700
Cell: 072 207 1600
Email:  niel@ashtonvale.co.za

Highveld / Gauteng Study Group
Colin Coreejes
PO Box 829
    Magaliesburg    2805
Cell:
  082 410 4740
E-mail: 
colin.panda90@gmail.com

Namibia
Bertus Walters
Tel: 00264 811 270 300
E-mail:  bertus@securitas.com.na

Vryburg Simmentaler / Simbra Club
Rieks Esterhuizen
PO Box
4    Vryburg    8600
Cell:  082 926 7757
Email: 
elriza10@yahoo.com

Bosveld Sim-Study Group
Willie O’Brien
PO Box 266
    Posnet Mokopane    0600
Cell:  082 859 7329
E-mail:  
Inafrica@vodamail.co.za

Overvaal Study Group
Riaan Odendaal
PO Box 245
    Villiers    9840
Cell:  082 743 9832
E-mail:  riaano@technichem.co.za

East Cape Simmentaler / Simbra Club
Marius Potgieter
PO Box 9
1    Komga    4950
Cell: 
083 659 8285
E-mail: 
marichelles@discoverymail.co.za

Kalahari Sim Study Group
Andries Roelofse
PO Box 1
9    Olifantshoek    8450
Cell:
  082 415 7358
E-mail:
  ajroelofse@vodamail.co.za

 

 

 

 
     
____________________________________________ ____________________________________________ ____________________________________________
     
@simbrasa
     
 

© 2003 - 2018 The Simbra Cattle Breeders' Society of Southern Africa
Terms & Conditions
Website by 123 Internet