The Society

________________________________________________

For those breeders, who have not yet had the opportunity to meet our staff members face to face - herewith the STAFF MEMBERS of the Simmentaler and Simbra Cattle Breeder’s Society.

Flaf Lauwrens
General Manager
flaf@simbra.org
082 442 2083

Erna de Swardt
Financial Manager
accounts@simbra.org

Antoinette Jacobs
Senior Administrative Officer
info@simbra.org

Benita Loftus
Financial Assistant
benita@simbra.org

Chantel Viljoen
Data Analyst
chantel@simbra.org

         
 

Marguerite Fouche
Data Analyst
marguerite@simbra.org
079 503 8100

Lisa Verwey
Data Capturer
lisa@simbra.org

Amari Bornman
Animal Scientist
amari@simbra.org

Kinnear Geldenhuys
Technical Advisor
kinnear@simbra.org

076 191 4318

 
 

    © 2003 - 2017 The Simbra Cattle Breeders' Society of Southern Africa
    Website Terms & Conditions

 
    Home Page
    The Simbra Breed
  Genetic & Phenotypic Trends   Breedplan Recording System
    Publications
  ______________________________________________________________________     Correct Recording ______________________________________________________________________
    The Society
  Why Simbra?
    Purchase of Animals
  Frequently Asked Questions   Journals
______________________________________________________________________   History ______________________________________________________________________   Birth Weight & Calving Ease   Bulletins
  Objectives   Standard of Excellence   Selection Aid     Pamphlets
  Mission & Vision   Simbra Stats   Establishment of Herd
    Shows & Judges
  Articles
  Breed Recognition   Simbra Brand Mark   Simbra Certificate ______________________________________________________________________  
  Values & Principles   Simbradex   Selection of Bull   Policy & Training
    Links
  2016 / 2017 Council   Polled Animals   Quality Control   Judges, Examiners & Inspectors ______________________________________________________________________
  Office Staff   Fertility     Basic Principles of Judging   Breeders
  Technical Advisors   Published Sires & Trait Leaders
    Performance Testing
  Show Results   General
  Clubs   Star Cows ______________________________________________________________________   Show Classes  
  Register as Breeder   Percentile Table   Information   Show Catalogues
    Calendar