The Society

________________________________________________

South Africa

Jan van Biljon
President
vanbiljon.vanessa@gmail.com

André Ellis
Vice President
ellis@koshcom.co.za

Stephan Voigts
Windhoek
stephanv@iway.na

Christiaan Bouwer
smaldeel@bothaville.co.za

Danie van Vuuren
danieplaas@gmail.com

         

Hennie Viljoen
hennieviljoen@mweb.co.za

Danie Erasmus
daniee@lantic.net

Jan Holliday
clarkzaan@icon.co.za

Reini Rusch
Honorary Life Member
panorama@mweb.com.na

Roe Wiid
Honorary Life Member

         
         

Namibia

       
         

Hennie Kruger
Secretary
simnamibia@gmail.com

Stephan Voigts
President
stephanv@iway.na

Werner Wilckens
wilckens@iway.na

Diethelm Metzger
diethelm@kamab-simbra.com

Bertus Walters
bertus@securitas.com.na

         
     

Reini Rusch
panorama@mweb.com.na

Kaspar Gunzel
kaspar@iway.na

     
 

    © 2003 - 2017 The Simbra Cattle Breeders' Society of Southern Africa
    Website Terms & Conditions

 
    Home Page
    The Simbra Breed
  Genetic & Phenotypic Trends   Breedplan Recording System
    Publications
  ______________________________________________________________________     Correct Recording ______________________________________________________________________
    The Society
  Why Simbra?
    Purchase of Animals
  Frequently Asked Questions   Journals
______________________________________________________________________   History ______________________________________________________________________   Birth Weight & Calving Ease   Bulletins
  Objectives   Standard of Excellence   Selection Aid     Pamphlets
  Mission & Vision   Simbra Stats   Establishment of Herd
    Shows & Judges
  Articles
  Breed Recognition   Simbra Brand Mark   Simbra Certificate ______________________________________________________________________  
  Values & Principles   Simbradex   Selection of Bull   Policy & Training
    Links
  2016 / 2017 Council   Polled Animals   Quality Control   Judges, Examiners & Inspectors ______________________________________________________________________
  Office Staff   Fertility     Basic Principles of Judging   Breeders
  Technical Advisors   Published Sires & Trait Leaders
    Performance Testing
  Show Results   General
  Clubs   Star Cows ______________________________________________________________________   Show Classes  
  Register as Breeder   Percentile Table   Information   Show Catalogues
    Calendar